Skip to main content

move to trash bin

If you move a picture journal on One day to the trash Bin it delete all your past days. So i lost a lof of work. Hope Can fix so it just delete on that day

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Paolo Briganti

    Team•

    Aug 28, 2023

    Dear Signe,

    thank you for reaching out to us.

    Instead of clicking on "Move to Trash Bin", which will result in the removal of all entries for the day, if you only want to remove the selected date, you should click on "Clear Today".

    This will only clear the entries for the particular day, leaving other entries intact.

    I hope this will help you better manage your future entries.

    Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further clarification or if you have any additional questions or concerns. We are here to help.

    Best regards,

    Paolo

    Moleskine Journey Team