Option to hide completed habits
I’d like an option in settings on each habit to hide it once completed until the next time it is due (or until the next week/month).
I’d like an option in settings on each habit to hide it once completed until the next time it is due (or until the next week/month).
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.