Skip to main content

Journey constantly forgets subscription

Whenever I use Moleskine Journey, I get prompted for upgrades when I use any of the premium features. This happens as frequently as every 30 seconds on each of my Apple devices (Mac, iPhone and iPad). Clicking "Restore purchases" temporarily resolves the issue and I can use the feature again for a short time. Then it says again that the feature requires Premium… Rinse and Repeat. This also impacts the widgets.


Example:

Enter three goals.

Add a 4th

Get asked for subscription

Click Restore Purchases

Add 4th Goal.

Add 5th Goal

Get asked for subscription

Click Restore Purchases

….

I think I might have accidentially subscribed multiple times now.

Developer Feedback from you says to email Journey@moleskine.com. That email address bounces every email I send to it.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.